top of page

December 7th - MY BIRTHDAY!


Even though today is my birthday and I should be celebrating with my loved ones,however that is not the case unfortunately for me! :(

I am at home, crippled in bed poorly, yet this is a good excuse to sit on my laptop and get stuck in with all my uni work that I need to finish off.

Dale told me that in this session Mark was asking each individual group how far they believe they are up to regarding the project, but Dale honestly said it would have been pointless me being there, which was slightly worrying.

As painful as it is to say this, I would have rather been at Uni, than sat in bed sulking because it would mean that I would know exactly what was, or not said in the session, rather than having to ask others. As next week's session is not on, due to the Portfolio being handed in, this gives me chance to start official revising for next year assessments and exams, oh the joys!


bottom of page